Aaron Clauset


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Inference and the Statistics of Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Cristopher David Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broido, AnnaUniversity of Colorado Boulder2019
Connor, NoraUniversity of Colorado Boulder2018
Ghasemian, AmirUniversity of Colorado Boulder2018
Jacobs, AbigailUniversity of Colorado Boulder2017
Kavran, AndrewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2021
Merritt, SearsUniversity of Colorado Boulder2013
Morgan, AllisonUniversity of Colorado Boulder2021
Shoemaker, LaurenUniversity of Colorado Boulder2017
Way, SamuelUniversity of Colorado Boulder2017

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Clauset has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174991 for the advisor ID.