Cristopher David Moore


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Undecidability and Unpredictability in Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campagnolo, ManuelUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa20012
Clauset, AaronUniversity of New Mexico20067

According to our current on-line database, Cristopher Moore has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52956 for the advisor ID.