Christopher Peikert

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cryptographic Error Correction

Advisor 1: Silvio M. Micali

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alperin-Sheriff, JacobGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Banerjee, AbhishekGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Tao, BiaoshuaiUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Peikert has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175154 for the advisor ID.