Faramarz Fekri


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite-field wavelet transforms and their application to error-control coding
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Ronald W. Schafer
Advisor 2: Russell Manning Mersereau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayday, ErmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Beirami, AhmadGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Pishro-Nik, Hossein2005
Rahnavard, NazaninGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Sartipi, MinaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Vellambi, BadriGeorgia Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Faramarz Fekri has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175664 for the advisor ID.