Michael Aizenman


Ph.D. Yeshiva University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Theory in Statistical Mechanics

Advisor: Joel Louis Lebowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arguin, Louis-PierrePrinceton University20072
Barsky, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1987
Chayes, JenniferPrinceton University1983
Chayes, LincolnPrinceton University19836
Graham, RossPrinceton University1982
Hanson, JackPrinceton University2013
Khoo, YuehawPrinceton University2016
Schenker, JeffreyPrinceton University20022
Wehr, JanRutgers University, New Brunswick198911

According to our current on-line database, Michael Aizenman has 9 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17811 for the advisor ID.