Lincoln Chayes


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in M Intersect Phi

Advisor 1: Michael Aizenman
Advisor 2: Elliott Hershel Lieb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Crawford, NicholasUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Jones, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Lei, Guo-YingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Shtengel, KirillUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Smith, ScottUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008

According to our current on-line database, Lincoln Chayes has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48553 for the advisor ID.