Marc Denecker

Ph.D. 1993
Dissertation: Knowledge representation and reasoning in incomplete logic programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Daniel (Danny) De Schreye
Advisor 2: Jan Denef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogaerts, BartHasselt University and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Devriendt, JoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2017
Pham, Tu SanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Van Nuffelen, BertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Vennekens, JoostKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20071

According to our current on-line database, Marc Denecker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178118 for the advisor ID.