Jack David Gegenberg


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1981 Canada
Dissertation: On the Stationary Einstein-Maxwell-Klein-Gordon

Advisor: Anadi Das


Bi, YongyiUniversity of New Brunswick1994

According to our current on-line database, Jack Gegenberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17894 for the advisor ID.