Anadi Das


Ph.D. University College Dublin 1961 Ireland
Dissertation: Cellular Space Time and Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: George Keating

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biech, TheadorSimon Fraser University1988
Gegenberg, JackSimon Fraser University19811
Hamilton, MarvinSimon Fraser University1976
Lee, Che-YoungSimon Fraser University1973

According to our current on-line database, Anadi Das has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17959 for the advisor ID.