Min Tsao


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Asymptotic and Numerical Methods for Approximating Distributions

Advisor: Richard D. Routledge

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, TerryUniversity of Victoria2008
Wu, FanUniversity of Victoria2015

According to our current on-line database, Min Tsao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17928 for the advisor ID.