Robert Dodd Russell


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. Existence of Eigenvalues for Integral Equations; II. A Collocation Method for Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Lawrence Fred Shampine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShaohuaSimon Fraser University2000
Dieci, LucaThe University of New Mexico19867
Edoh, KossiSimon Fraser University1995
Haynes, RonaldSimon Fraser University2003
Hepting, DarylSimon Fraser University19993
Liu, LixinSimon Fraser University1993
Lunney, MikeSimon Fraser University1999
Ong, BenjaminSimon Fraser University20071
Ren, YuheSimon Fraser University1991
Sulman, MohamedSimon Fraser University2008
Xu, XiangminSimon Fraser University2008

According to our current on-line database, Robert Russell has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17948 for the advisor ID.