Peter D. Howell


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extensional thin layer flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon
Advisor 2: Paul Wilmott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dyson, RosemaryUniversity of Oxford20083
Griffiths, IanUniversity of Oxford20083
O'Kiely, DoireannUniversity of Oxford2017

According to our current on-line database, Peter Howell has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179962 for the advisor ID.