Ian M Griffiths


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Modelling of Non-Axisymmetric Glass Tube Manufacture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Peter D. Howell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herterich, JamesUniversity of Oxford2015
Kodio, OusmaneUniversity of Oxford2020
O'Kiely, DoireannUniversity of Oxford2017

According to our current on-line database, Ian Griffiths has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198412 for the advisor ID.