Hishamuddin Zainuddin


Ph.D. University of Durham 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Group-theoretic quantisation and central extensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard S. Ward

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amirhashchi, HassanUniversiti Putra Malaysia2011
Bouketir, AhmedUniversiti Putra Malaysia2000
Chan, Kar TimUniversiti Putra Malaysia2013
Mohamed Siddig, Abubaker AhmedUniversiti Putra Malaysia2009
Molladavoudi, SaeidUniversiti Putra Malaysia2013
Toh, Sing PohUniversiti Putra Malaysia2008

According to our current on-line database, Hishamuddin Zainuddin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180480 for the advisor ID.