David W. McIntyre


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Chain Conditions in Linearly Ordered and Regular First Countable Spaces

Advisor: George Michael Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greenwood, SinaUniversity of Auckland19995
Mohamad, AbdulUniversity of Auckland1999
Richardson, KerryUniversity of Auckland2000

According to our current on-line database, David McIntyre has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18125 for the advisor ID.