Sina Greenwood


Ph.D. University of Auckland 1999 NewZealand
Dissertation: Nonmetrisable Manifolds

Advisor 1: David Barry Gauld
Advisor 2: David W. McIntyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budden, Stephen (Stevie)University of Auckland2009
Dikshit, SunandaUniversity of Auckland2015
Lockyer, MichaelUniversity of Auckland2015
Mardani, AfshinUniversity of Auckland2014
Uresin, NazliUniversity of Auckland2014

According to our current on-line database, Sina Greenwood has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29542 for the advisor ID.