Stephen Grahm Walker


Ph.D. University of London 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian parametric and nonparametric methods with applications in medical statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jonathan C. Wakefield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniano Villalobos, IsadoraUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2012
Martinez-Ovando, Juan CarlosUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2011
Nieto-Barajas, LuisUniversity of Bath2001
Rodríguez Hernández-Vela, CarlosUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2013
Ruggiero, MatteoUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Walker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183308 for the advisor ID.