Jonathan C. Wakefield


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Bayesian Analysis of Pharmacokinetic Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, CiciUniversity of Washington2012
Bennett, JamesImperial College London1996
Bottle, RobertImperial College London2001
Fintzi, JonathanUniversity of Washington2018
Glynn, AdamUniversity of Washington2006
Haneuse, SebastienUniversity of Washington20042
Kim, AlbertUniversity of Washington2011
Li, MinUniversity of Washington2006
Mercer, LainaUniversity of Washington2016
Paige, JohnUniversity of Washington2020
Rahman, NargisImperial College London1999
Salway, RuthImperial College London2002
Shaddick, GavinImperial College London20022
Smith, TheresaUniversity of Washington2014
Walker, StephenUniversity of London19955
Wilson, KatherineUniversity of Washington2019
Zhou, ChuanUniversity of Washington2003

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Wakefield has 17 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93471 for the advisor ID.