William James Harvey


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cyclic Groups of Automorphisms of Compact Riemann Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Alexander Murray MacBeath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aalam, AliUniversity of London2003
Abikoff, WilliamPolytechnic University197116
Gonzalez-Diez, GabinoUniversity of London19873
Piponi, DanieleUniversity of London1993

According to our current on-line database, William Harvey has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18350 for the advisor ID.