Jean-Michel Autebert

thèse d'Etat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1978 France
Dissertation: Cylindres de langages algèbriques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deleage, Jean-LucUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71984
Deslaugiers, MarinaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Farinone, Jean-MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71986
Gabarro, JoaquimUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1981
Gire, FrançoiseUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71981
Grazon, AnneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Idt, JeanneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71983
Petit, AntoineUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198512
Schwer, SylvianeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Senizergues, GéraudUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719871
Senizergues, GéraudUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719811

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Autebert has 10 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183783 for the advisor ID.