Shengli Tan


Doctoral East China Normal University 1991 China
Dissertation: Galois tyiple covers and the canonical maps of surfaces of general type
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Gang Xiao
Advisor 2: Zhijie Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, YunEast China Normal University2007
Gong, ChengEast China Normal University2012
Hu, JiaweiUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and East China Normal University2018
Lan, HuiEast China Normal University2003
Liu, XiaoleiEast China Normal University2012
Lu, JunEast China Normal University2007
LÜ, XinEast China Normal University2013
Peng, FanEast China Normal University2013
Sun, HaoEast China Normal University2010
Tu, YupingEast China Normal University2001
Xu, Wan-YuanEast China Normal University2014
Ye, FeiEast China Normal University2010
Yu, FeiEast China Normal University2008
Zhang, TongEast China Normal University2012
Zuo, HuaiqingEast China Normal University2010

According to our current on-line database, Shengli Tan has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184693 for the advisor ID.