Zhijie Chen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, MengEast China Normal University19974
Gao, YunEast China Normal University2007
Lan, HuiEast China Normal University2003
Liu, XianfangEast China Normal University1995
Lu, JunEast China Normal University2007
Sun, HaoEast China Normal University2010
Tan, ShengliEast China Normal University199115
Tu, YupingEast China Normal University2001
Yu, FeiEast China Normal University2008

According to our current on-line database, Zhijie Chen has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185144 for the advisor ID.