Meng Chen


Doctoral East China Normal University 1997 China
Dissertation: Canonical maps of high dimensional varities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Zhijie Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, AoxiangFudan University2011
Wang, MingzhiFudan University2013
Xu, JinsongFudan University2013
Zhu, LeiFudan University2008

According to our current on-line database, Meng Chen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185157 for the advisor ID.