Stanisław Kwapień


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences 1968 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor: Zbigniew Ciesielski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, OsekowskiUniwersytet Warszawski2004
Bryc, WłodzimierzPolitechnika Warszawska19821
Hitczenko, PawelUniwersytet Warszawski19873
Jakubowski, JacekUniwersytet Warszawski1983
Latala, RafalUniwersytet Warszawski19976
Nowak, PiotrUniwersytet Warszawski1999
Obloj, JanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI and Uniwersytet Warszawski20054
Oleszkiewicz, KrzysztofUniwersytet Warszawski19972
Piasecki, MarekUniwersytet Warszawski1995
Sawa, JerzyUniwersytet Warszawski1984
Słomiński, LeszekUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19861
Smolenski, WlodzimierzPolitechnika Warszawska1979
Sztencel, RafałUniwersytet Warszawski
Szymański, BogusławUniwersytet Warszawski1979
Witold, BednorzUniwersytet Warszawski2005
Zaremba, PiotrInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1983

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Kwapień has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18596 for the advisor ID.