Karim Kellay


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourhim, AbdellatifUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat20011
Perez, RolandoUniversité de Bordeaux2021

According to our current on-line database, Karim Kellay has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186380 for the advisor ID.