Jean Esterle


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1977 France
Dissertation: Homomorhismes discontinus des algèbres de Banach commutatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Henri Hogbe-Nlend
Advisor 2: Graham Robert Allan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dussau, XavierUniversité Bordeaux 12002
El-Fallah, OmarUniversité Bordeaux 119924
Giol, JulienUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Harlouchet, IbanUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Kellay, KarimUniversité Bordeaux 119973
Koua, KoninUniversité Bordeaux 119821
Koua, KoninUniversité d'Abidjan19911
Zerouali, El hassanUniversité Bordeaux 119915

According to our current on-line database, Jean Esterle has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80506 for the advisor ID.