Toshio Oshima


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1977 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Hikosaburo Komatsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Honda, TatsuoUniversity of Tokyo2001
Iida, MasatoshiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Ishikawa, SatoshiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Kobayashi, ToshiyukiUniversity of Tokyo19909
Matumoto, HisayosiUniversity of Tokyo199011
Nasrin, SalmaUniversity of Tokyo2003
Ochiai, HiroyukiUniversity of Tokyo19936
Oda, HiroshiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Okada, YasunoriUniversity of Tokyo1997
Sekiguchi, HidekoUniversity of Tokyo1995
Shimeno, NobukazuUniversity of Tokyo1993
Taniguchi, KenjiUniversity of Tokyo1997
Yamamoto, AtsukoUniversity of Tokyo1997

According to our current on-line database, Toshio Oshima has 13 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188623 for the advisor ID.