Hikosaburo Komatsu


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1964 Japan
Dissertation: Semi-groups of operators in locally convex spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Kosaku Yosida

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo1981
Eida, AtsuhikoUniversity of Tokyo1992
Harvey, F. ReeseStanford University19669
Kawahigashi, YasuyukiUniversity of Tokyo199047
Nakane, ShizuoUniversity of Tokyo1983
Oaku, ToshinoriUniversity of Tokyo1982
Oshima, ToshioUniversity of Tokyo197753
Ozawa, ShinUniversity of Tokyo1982
Sasaki, ToruUniversity of Tokyo1993
Tahara, HidetoshiUniversity of Tokyo1980
Tajima, ShinichiUniversity of Tokyo1981
Takasaki, KanehisaUniversity of Tokyo1984
Takebe, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo1995
Takeuchi, KiyoshiUniversity of Tokyo1995
Tose, NobuyukiUniversity of Tokyo1988
Uchida, MotooUniversity of Tokyo1990
Uchikoshi, KeisukeUniversity of Tokyo1983
Yamazaki, MasaoUniversity of Tokyo1987

According to our current on-line database, Hikosaburo Komatsu has 18 students and 127 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44560 for the advisor ID.