Robert Willem van der Waall


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Monomial Groups

Advisor 1: Jakob Pieter Murre
Advisor 2: Albert Menalda

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bioch, JanUniversiteit Leiden197512
Hekster, NicoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1986
Fransman, AndrewUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991
Kuisch, EricUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991

According to our current on-line database, Robert van der Waall has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18966 for the advisor ID.