Seizô Itô


Advisor 1: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fujiwara, DaisukeUniversity of Tokyo19681
Kusuoka, ShigeoUniversity of Tokyo198234

According to our current on-line database, Seizô Itô has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189833 for the advisor ID.