Jiliang Tang


Ph.D. Arizona State University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing Distrust in Social Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Huan Liu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Derr, TylerMichigan State University2020
Fan, WenqiCity University of Hong Kong2020
Wang, ZhiweiMichigan State University2020
Karimi, HamidMichigan State University2021
Ma, YaoMichigan State University2021
Zhao, XiangyuMichigan State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Jiliang Tang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190795 for the advisor ID.