Rekha P. Kulkarni


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1982 India
Dissertation: Convergence and Computation of Approximate Eigen Values

Advisor: Balmohan Vishnu Limaye

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alam, RafikulIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai19965
Nelakanti, GnaneshwarIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2003
Rakshit, GobindaIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2020
Rane, AkshayIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2013

According to our current on-line database, Rekha Kulkarni has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19118 for the advisor ID.