Rafikul Alam


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai 1996 India
Dissertation: Accelerated Spectral Approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Balmohan Vishnu Limaye
Advisor 2: Rekha P. Kulkarni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, BibhasIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2009
Ahmad, Sk. SafiqueIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2008
Behera, NamitaIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2014
Bora, ShreemayeeIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati20011

According to our current on-line database, Rafikul Alam has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19120 for the advisor ID.