Eduardo Hector C. Cattani


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partial Compactification of the "Modular Variety" Assoc. to a Kahler Surface

Advisor: William Munger Boothby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curran, RaymondUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2005
Fernandez, JavierUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20012
Schwarz, ChristineUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1998
von Renesse, ChristineUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2007

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Cattani has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1915 for the advisor ID.