Gilead Tadmor


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1984 Israel
Dissertation: The Structure Of Hereditary And Nonlocal Systems

Advisor: Zvi Artstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agirman, IsmailNortheastern University1999
Arambel, PabloNortheastern University1995
Davidkovich, VladislavNortheastern University1998
Ghodrati, AlirezaNortheastern University2005
Jiang, LuNortheastern University2002
Pastoor, MarkTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Sakharuk, TimoorNortheastern University1998

According to our current on-line database, Gilead Tadmor has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19183 for the advisor ID.