Zvi Artstein


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1974 Israel

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bright, IdoWeizmann Institute of Science2011
Karakostas, GeorgeWeizmann Institute of Science19803
Kogan, YaakovWeizmann Institute of Science19861
Leizarovitz, ArieWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Popa, CristianWeizmann Institute of Science2003
Tadmor, GileadWeizmann Institute of Science19847
Vigodner, AlexanderWeizmann Institute of Science1995
Weiss, GeorgeWeizmann Institute of Science198926
Weiss, GeraWeizmann Institute of Science2005

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Artstein has 9 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18984 for the advisor ID.