Yaakov Kogan

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Bifurcation Of Extremals In Optical Control

Advisor: Zvi Artstein


Barouti, MariaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2016

According to our current on-line database, Yaakov Kogan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19184 for the advisor ID.