George Karakostas


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1980 Israel
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior Of Causal Operator Equations

Advisor: Zvi Artstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Palaska, Konstantina2011
Tsoutsinos, GeorgeUniversity of Ioannina1990
Wu, YumeiUniversity of Ioannina1992

According to our current on-line database, George Karakostas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19187 for the advisor ID.