Zhen-Qing Chen


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Reflecting Diffusion Processes

Advisor: Martin Louis Silverstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, PankiUniversity of Washington20045
Swanson, JasonUniversity of Washington20041
Tokle, Joshua M.University of Washington2011
Yang, TingPeking University2012
Hu, EryanTsinghua University2013
Fan, Wai-TongUniversity of Washington2014
Lou, ShuwenUniversity of Washington2014
Dou, Xiao-ManTsinghua University2015
Rudnick, ChristianUniversity of Washington2016
Wang, LidanUniversity of Washington2017

According to our current on-line database, Zhen-Qing Chen has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1925 for the advisor ID.