Arman Sabbaghi


Ph.D. Harvard University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dilemmas in Design: From Neyman and Fisher to 3D Printing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Donald Bruce Rubin
Advisor 2: Tirthankar Dasgupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Souza Borges Ferreira, RaquelPurdue University2019
Keaton, TimothyPurdue University2019
Wahab, Ahmad Hakeem AbdulPurdue University2021
Zhang, YuminPurdue University2022
Zhu, WenbinPurdue University2022

According to our current on-line database, Arman Sabbaghi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193499 for the advisor ID.