Tirthankar Dasgupta


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Parameter Design for Automatically Controlled Systems and Nanostructure Synthesis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Branson, ZachHarvard University2019
Ding, PengHarvard University2015
Espinosa, ValeriaHarvard University2013
Garcia Horton, VivianaHarvard University2015
Guo, LeiHarvard University2013
Hennessey, JonathanHarvard University2015
Jones, DavidHarvard University2016
Lu, JiannanHarvard University2015
Sabbaghi, ArmanHarvard University20145
Zhu, LiHarvard University2012

According to our current on-line database, Tirthankar Dasgupta has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112198 for the advisor ID.