George Keating


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, AnadiUniversity College Dublin19615
Judge, DavidUniversity College Dublin1965

According to our current on-line database, George Keating has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195235 for the advisor ID.