Michael Higgins

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Integer Programming Methods to Solve Statistical Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jasjeet Singh Sekhon
Advisor 2: Deborah Ann Nolan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Addae, LinusKansas State University2021
Luo, JianmeiKansas State University2019
Mahmood, SharifKansas State University2017
Moradijamei, BehnazKansas State University2019
Xiong, YengKansas State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Higgins has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195902 for the advisor ID.