Deborah Ann Nolan


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: U-Processes

Advisor: David Bruce Pollard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gibbons, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Graham-Squire, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Heilig, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Higgins, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley20135
Ibser, FletcherUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Tran, LindaUniversity of California, Berkeley2016

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Nolan has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34967 for the advisor ID.