Miklos Zoltan Racz


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Influences in voting and growing networks

Advisor 1: Elchanan Mossel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, SuqiPrinceton University2022
Rigobon, DanielPrinceton University2023
Sridhar, AnirudhPrinceton University2023

According to our current on-line database, Miklos Racz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196029 for the advisor ID.