Igor E Shparlinski


Ph.D. Moscow State Pedagogical Institute 1980 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Nikolai Mikhailovich Korobov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balasuriya, SankaMacquarie University2009
El Mahassni, EdwinMacquarie University2007
Heyman, RandellUniversity of New South Wales2015
Kerr, BryceUniversity of New South Wales2017
Macourt, SimonUniversity of New South Wales2020
Mohammadi Nikouypasokhi, AliUniversity of Sydney2018
Sutantyo, DanielMacquarie University2013
Yau, Kam HungUniversity of New South Wales2020

According to our current on-line database, Igor Shparlinski has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197028 for the advisor ID.