Nikolai Mikhailovich Korobov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1948 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Aleksandr Osipovich Gelfond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karatsuba, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University196262
Shparlinski, IgorMoscow State Pedagogical Institute19808
Ustinov, AlexeyRussian Academy of Sciences2009

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Korobov has 3 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56877 for the advisor ID.