Viktor Vafeiadis


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modular fine-grained concurrency verification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Mycroft
Advisor 2: Matthew John Parkinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, SohamTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Doko, MarkoUniversität Kaiserslautern and Max Planck Institute for Software Systems2021

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Vafeiadis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197918 for the advisor ID.