Alfred Galichon


Ph.D. Harvard University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Partial Identification in Econometrics and Finance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Guido Wilhelmus Imbens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosc, DamienÉcole Polytechnique2012
Essid, MontacerNew York University2018
Sun, YifeiNew York University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Galichon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199976 for the advisor ID.