Guido Wilhelmus Imbens


Ph.D. Brown University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays in Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Anthony Lancaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aradillas-Lopez, AndresUniversity of California, Berkeley20052
Dehejia, RajeevHarvard University199712
Dickstein, MichaelHarvard University2011
Firpo, SergioUniversity of California, Berkeley20032
Flores, CarlosUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Galichon, AlfredHarvard University20073
Gift, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Kalyanaraman, KarthikHarvard University2009
Kolesar, MichalHarvard University20131
Morales, EduardoHarvard University2011
Mortimer, JulieUniversity of California, Los Angeles20011
Rhee, HongjaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Wong, LaurenceStanford University2015
Wright, JonathanHarvard University19976
Zajonc, TristanHarvard University2012

According to our current on-line database, Guido Imbens has 15 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106749 for the advisor ID.